DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sarkodie – No Pressure (ZIP FILE)

Sarkodie No Pressure ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Sarkodie No Pressure ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Sarkodie with a new drop song titled “No Pressure”, and the music is rolling here for your download.

Stream and Download Sarkodie – No Pressure zip album Mixtapes Ep Below.

Sarkodie No Pressure Tracklist Mp3

  1. Rollies and Cigars
  2. Vibration (Ft. VIC MENSA)
  3. Round 2 (Ft. Giggs)
  4. Coachella (Ft. Kwesi Arthur)
  5. Jaara (Ft. Medikal)
  6. Married To The Game (Ft. Cassper Nyovest)
  7. Anything
  8. Fireworks (Ft. Moelogo & Wale)
  9. Whipped (Ft. DarkoVibes)
  10. Deserve My Love
  11. Don’t Cry (Ft. Benerl)
  12. I Wanna Love You (Ft. Harmonize)
  13. No Fugazy
  14. Non Living Thing (Ft. Oxlade)
  15. I’ll Be There (Ft. MOGmusic)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.